2019 & 2020

Term Dates

2019 & 2020 Term Dates

Semester 1 - 2019

All Kindergarten Students Tuesday, 29 January - 9.30am to 12.00pm
All Year 5 & 7 Students & new students in Year 6 Tuesday, 29 January - 8.30am to 12.00pm
New Students in Years 8-11 Tuesday, 29 January - 1.30pm to 3.05pm
Whole School Wednesday, 30 January - 8.30am (Hill Campus), 8.50am (Park Campus)
Term 1 30 January - 12 April
Term 2 Monday, 29 April - Tuesday, 11 June (Queens Birthday)
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 28 June

Semester 2 - 2019

Term 3 Monday, 22 July - Friday, 27 September
Term 4 Monday, 14 October - Wednesday, 4 December (Speech Night)
Term 4 Friday, 6 December (Teachers Conclude)

Semester 1 - 2020

Australia Day Monday, 27 January 2019
New Student Orientation Tuesday, 28 January - 8.30am (Hill Campus), 8.50am (Park Campus)
Whole School Returns, Term 1 Commences Wednesday, 29 January
Term 1 Concludes Thursday, 9 April
Term 2 Commences Monday, 27 April 
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 26 June

 

Semester 2 - 2020

Term 3 Monday, 20 July - Friday, 25 September
Term 4 Monday, 12 October - Tuesday, 8 December (Speech Night)
Term 4 Friday, 11 December (Teachers Conclude)