2022/2023

Term Dates

2022/2023 Term Dates

Semester 1 - 2022

Heads of Dept Day/House Coordinators Day/New Staff Orientation Monday, 24 January
All Staff return Tuesday, 25 January
Australia Day

Wednesday, 26 January

Staff Day  Thursday, 27 January

Student Orientation Day

Friday, 28 January

Year 5 & 7 

(8.30am-12.30pm)

New Year 6 students only

(8.30am-12.30pm)

New Year 8 to 11 students only

(1.30pm-3.05pm)

Park Campus

Kindergarten

(9.30am - 11.30am) 

 
Term 1 Commences (All students) Monday, 31 January
Term 1 Concludes Friday, 8 April

Good Friday

Easter Monday

ANZAC Day

Friday, 15 April

Monday, 18 April

Monday, 25 April

Term 2 Commences Tuesday, 26 April 
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 24 June

Semester 2 - 2022

Term 3 Commences Monday, 18 July 
Term 3 Concludes Friday, 23 September
Term 4 Commences Monday, 10 October

Term 4 Concludes

(Speech Night)

Friday, 9 December
Teachers Conclude Monday, 12 December

 

 

 

 

Semester 1 - 2023

Executive Meeting All Day Friday, 20 January
New Staff Orientation and Heads of Department/ House Co-ordinators Day Monday, 23 January
All Staff 

Tuesday, 24 January

All Staff Wednesday, 25 January

Australia Day

Thursday, 26 January
Staff Day Friday, 27 January

Kindergarten

(9.30am - 11.30am) 

New Year 1 to Year 4 students only

(9.00am to 11.00am)

Year 5 & 7 

(8.30am-12.30pm)

New Year 6 students only

(8.30am-12.30pm)

New Year 8 to 11 students only

(1.30pm-3.05pm)

Monday, 30 January

Term 1 Commences

Tuesday, 31 January

Term 1 Concludes Thursday, 6 April
Good Friday Friday, 7 April
Easter Monday Monday, 10 April
Staff Day Monday, 24 April
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April
Term 2 Commences Wednesday, 26 April
Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 23 June