2018 & 2019

Term Dates

2018 & 2019 Term Dates

Semester 1 - 2018

All Kindergarten Students Monday, 29 January - 9.30am to 12.00pm
All Year 5 & 7 Students & new students in Year 6 Monday, 29 January - 8.30am to 12.00pm
New Students in Years 8-11 Monday, 29 January - 1.30pm to 3.05pm
Whole School Tuesday, 30 January - 8.30am (Hill Campus), 8.50am (Park Campus)
Term 1 30 January - 13 April
Term 2 Monday, 30 April - Monday, 11 June (Queens Birthday)
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 29 June

Semester 2 - 2018

Term 3 Tuesday, 24 July - Friday, 28 September
Term 4 Monday, 15 October - Wednesday, 5 December (Speech Night)
Term 4 Friday, 7 December (Teachers Conclude)

Semester 1 - 2019

Australia Day Monday, 28 January 2019
New Student Orientation Tuesday, 29 January - 8.30am (Hill Campus), 8.50am (Park Campus)
Whole School Returns, Term 1 Commences Wednesday, 30 January
Term 1 Concludes Friday, 12 April
Term 2 Commences Monday, 29 April - Monday, 10 June (Queen's Birthday)
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 28 June

 

Semester 2 - 2019

Term 3 Monday, 22 July - Friday, 27 September
Term 4 Monday, 14 October - Wednesday, 4 December (Speech Night)
Term 4 Friday, 6 December (Teachers Conclude)