Head of School &

The Executive

Head of School & The Executive

Mrs Erica Thomas

Head of School

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
office@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Meet Our Head of School

Dr Alan Parsons

Deputy Head of School

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
alan.parsons@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Alicha Dyer

Head of Primary K-6

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
alicha.dyer@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr David Frazer

Head of Finance and Business Services

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
david.frazer@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Peterson

Director of Learning and Teaching 7-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
lisa.peterson@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Philip Fielden

Director of Strategy and Performance

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
philip.fielden@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Leanne Lynch

Director of Studies

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
leanne.lynch@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Drew Collins

Director of Operations and Experiential Learning

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
drew.collins@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Daniel Kozey

Director of Co-curricular

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
daniel.kozey@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Leaders of

Learning

Leaders of Learning

Mr Geoff O'Neill

Head of Language and Literacy

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
geoff.o'neill@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Daniel Locking

Head of Global Studies

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
daniel.locking@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Robert Barter

Head of STEM

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
robert.barter@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Tonia Martin

Head of CAPA

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
tonia.martin@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Leigh Carroll

Head of PDHPE

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
leigh.carroll@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Paul Lumley

Assistant Head of STEM

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
paul.lumley@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Andrea Ferguson

Assistant Head of STEM

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
andrea.ferguson@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Samantha Jones

Assistant Head of Global Studies

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
samantha.jones@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Jo Howe

Assistant Head of Languages and Literacy

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2929

Email:
jo.howe@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Amy Falconer

Head of Learning & Teaching K-6

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
amy.falconer@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Melinda Tucker

Head of Learning Enhancement K-6

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
melinda.tucker@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Heads of House

Heads of House Key Staff

Ms Marnie Thomas

Head of Positive Education

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
marnie.thomas@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Sally Wood

Head of House: Macquarie 9-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
sally.wood@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Kate Vorias

Head of House: Macquarie 7-8

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
kate.vorias@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Matindi Twyford-Moore

Head of House: Hunter 9-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
matindi.twyford-moore@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Miss Chantal Byrnes

Head of House: Hunter 5-8

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
chantal.byrnes@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Jordan Grant

Head of House: Shortland 9-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
jordan.grant@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Lisl Anderson

Head of House: Shortland 7-8

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
lisl.anderson@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Eily Pleming

Head of House: Tyrrell 9-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
eily.pleming@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Bobbie Patel

Head of House: Tyrrell 5-8

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
bobbie.patel@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Peter Juchniewicz

Year 12 Mentor

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
peter.juchniewicz@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Nichols

Head of Student Wellbeing K-6

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
belinda.nichols@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Key Staff

Mrs Lucinda Gray

Communications Manager

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
lucinda.gray@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Rowena McGowan

Head of Enrolments

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
rowena.mcgowan@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Miss Renee Mackay

Marketing and Design

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
02 4929 5811

Email:
renee.mackay@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Clare Lacey

Head of Community Relations

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
clare.lacey@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Kate Grogan

Personal Assistant to the Head of School

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
kate.grogan@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Gomez

Personal Assistant to the Deputy Head of School

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
catherine.gomez@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Clare Fogo

Personal Assistant to the Head of Primary

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
clare.fogo@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Sharyn Rankin

Executive Support

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
02 4929 5811

Email:
sharyn.rankin@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Carolyn Yost

Project & Enrolments Coordinator

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
carolyn.yost@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Caroline Rufino

Student Services

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
caroline.rufino@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Lisa Foster

Reception

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
lisa.foster@ngs.nsw.edu.au