Head of School &

The Executive

Head of School & The Executive

Mrs Erica Thomas

Head of School

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
office@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Meet Our Head of School

Mr Alan Parsons

Deputy Head of School

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
alan.parsons@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Alicha Dyer

Head of Primary K-6

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
alicha.dyer@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Peterson

Director of Learning and Teaching 7-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
lisa.peterson@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Philip Fielden

Director of Studies

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
philip.fielden@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Duncan McKensey

Director of Operations

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
duncan.mckensey@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr David Frazer

Head of Finance and Business Services

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
david.frazer@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Angela Tapp

Director of Pre-School

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2929

Email:
angela.tapp@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Amy Bibby

Head of Learning and Teaching K-6

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
amy.bibby@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Leaders of

Learning

Leaders of Learning

Mr Geoff O'Neill

Head of Language and Literacy

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
geoff.o'neill@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Drew Collins

Head of Global Studies

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
drew.collins@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Robert Barter

Head of STEM

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
robert.barter@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Tonia Martin

Head of CAPA

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
tonia.martin@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Daniel Kozey

Director of Sport

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
daniel.kozey@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Kevin Young

Director of Music

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
kevin.young@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Ian Parr

Assistant Head of Languages and Literacy

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
ian.parr@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Summer Edwards

Assistant Head of STEM

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
summer.edwards@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Leigh Carroll

Head of PDHPE

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
leigh.carroll@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Corey Rowntree

Head of Co-curricular / Primary Sports

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
corey.rowntree@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Heads of House

Heads of House Key Staff

Ms Marnie Thomas

Head of House: Hunter 9-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
marnie.thomas@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Miss Chantal Byrnes

Head of House: Hunter 5-8

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
chantal.byrnes@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Sally Wood

Head of House: Macquarie 9-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
sally.wood@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Carla Holmes

Head of House: Macquarie 5-8

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
carla.holmes@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Peter Juchniewicz

Head of House: Shortland 9-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
peter.juchniewicz@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Jordan Grant

Head of House: Shortland 5-8

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
jordan.grant@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mr Paul Lumley

Head of House: Tyrrell 9-12

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
paul.lumley@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Bobbie Patel

Head of House: Tyrrell 5-8

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
bobbie.patel@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Key Staff

Mrs Rowena McGowan

Enrolment Officer

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
rowena.mcgowan@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Elley Walmsley

Communications/Public Relations

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
elley.walmsley@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Kate Grogan

Personal Assistant to the Head of School

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
kate.grogan@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Ms Lisa Foster

Reception

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
lisa.foster@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Gomez

Personal Assistant to the Deputy Head of School

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
catherine.gomez@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Kerrie Fischer

Uniform Shop

Location:
Hill Campus

Phone:
4929 5811

Email:
kerrie.fischer@ngs.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Clare Fogo

Personal Assistant to the Head of Primary

Location:
Park Campus

Phone:
4925 2121

Email:
clare.fogo@ngs.nsw.edu.au